It is time to move on and continue building dreams…

I was very close to find home at the University of Konstanz in Germany last year, when I was a finalist for a Marie Curie fellowship with my postdoc project, but it was not the time yet…

Dreams do not simply come true, we need to build them little by little with patience, perseverance and passion!
Postdoc image2016_u

During the coming years, I will be at the University of Liège in Belgium with my mentor professor Frank Larøi and also follow up some already started projects with SLATE (The Centre for the Science of Learning & Technology) at the University of Bergen in Norway.

(In some years, I hope to be confident enough to talk five languages! 😉 … Learning French has been one of my dreams, but at the moment I can hardly pronounce one word!)

Thanks to all of you that in one way or another has been part of my trajectory investigating about GTP!

A special thank you goes to those that have opened the doors of your universities for me and my research about GTP!
Arnold Wilkins (University of Essex, UK)
Barbara Wasson (University of Bergen, Norway)
Ben Alderson-Day (Durham University, UK)
Charles Fernyhough (Durham University, UK)
Chris Stiff (Keele University, UK)
David Brown (Nottingham Trent University, UK)
Frank Larøi (University of Liège, Belgium)
Gerhard Andersson (Linköping University, Sweden)
Jarle Eid (University of Bergen, Norway)
Jean-Marc Triffaux (University of Liège and Hôpital de Jour Universitaire “La Clé”)
Joël Billieux (Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium)
Karin Aronsson (Stockholm University, Sweden)
Kristiina Kompus (University of Bergen, Norway)
Lia Kvavilashvili (University of Hertfordshire, UK)
Mark D. Griffiths (Nottingham Trent University, UK)
Michael Krausz (University of British Columbia, Canada)
Per Carlbring (Stockholm University, Sweden)
Shaun Bangay (Deakin University, Australia)
Ståle Pallesen (University of Bergen, Norway)
Susana Jimenez-Murcia (Bellvitge University Hospital, Spain)
Ulf-Dietrich Reips (University of Konstanz, Germany)

Lastly, a special thank you to those in the academic world that always have offered encouraging words.

Andrew Dunn (Nottingham Trent University, UK)
Edgar Iván Noé Hernández Romero (Autonomous University of Nuevo León. The Center for Research and Development in Health Sciences (CIDICS), Mexico)
Jayne Gackenbach (McEwan University, Canada)
Roberto Rebolloso (Autonomous University of Nuevo León)